Board of Governors:
Dr R. G. Booth (Secretary), C. Johnson, H. Mendel, Prof. M. G. Morris (Chairman), Dr R. C. Welch

Editorial Panel:
Dr K. N. A. Alexander, A. J. W. Allen (Editor), M. J. Collier, P. J. Hodge (Hon. Treasurer), Dr R. S. Key, Dr D. A. Lott

Papers, notes, letters, reviews, notices, advertising:
A. J. W. Allen, 56 Windsor Way, Alderholt, Fordingbridge, Hampshire SP6 3BN. E-mail: [to be added]

Subscriptions, back issues, missing issues, changes of address:
The Coleopterist (w), P. J. Hodge, 8 Harvard Road, Ringmer, Lewes, East Sussex BN8 5HJ. E-mail: [to be added]